Dział Korekta


1752.strip

SZEF DZIAŁU:

Marta Dziedzicka
marta.dziedzicka@magiel.waw.pl

ZASŁUŻENI KOREKTORZY:

Magdalena Drezno
magdalena.drezno@magiel.waw.pl

Katarzyna Ozga
katarzyna.ozga@magiel.waw.pl

Jędrzej Wołochowski
jedrzej.wolochowski@magiel.waw.pl

Konrad Abramowski
konrad.abramowski@magiel.waw.pl

ZESPÓŁ:

Justyna Andrulewicz
justyna.andrulewicz@magiel.waw.pl

Natalia Bartman
natalia.bartman@magiel.waw.pl

Sylwia Bartoli
sylwia.bartoli@magiel.waw.pl

Justyna Ciszek
justyna.ciszek@magiel.waw.pl

Kamil Dzięgielewski
kamil.dziegielewski@magiel.waw.pl

Katarzyna Jesiotr
katarzyna.jesiotr@magiel.waw.pl

Marta Kasprzyk
marta.kasprzyk@magiel.waw.pl

Iwona Przybysz
iwona.przybysz@magiel.waw.pl

Aleksandra Staniszewska
aleksandra.staniszewska@magiel.waw.pl

Joanna Stocka
joanna.stocka@magiel.waw.pl

Marta Szczęsna
marta.szczesna@magiel.waw.pl

Dominika Urbanik
dominika.urbanik@magiel.waw.pl

Marta Bogucka

marta.bogucka@magiel.waw.pl

Joanna Juszkiewicz

joanna.juszkiewicz@magiel.waw.pl

Aleksandra Jakubowicz

aleksandra.jakubowicz@magiel.waw.pl

Monika Jasek

monika.jasek@magiel.waw.pl

Zuzanna Laskowska

zuzanna.laskowska@magiel.waw.pl