Dział WWW


20995.strip

SZEFOWIE DZIAŁU:

Marek Wrzos
marek.wrzos@magiel.waw.pl

EKIPA WWW:

Aleksandra Brzozowska
aleksandra.brzozowska@magiel.waw.pl

Anastazja Kiryna
anastazja.kiryna@magiel.waw.pl

Aneta Fusiara
aneta.fusiara@magiel.waw.pl

Ilona Kozhen
ilona.kozhen@magiel.waw.pl

Anna Lewicka
anna.lewicka@magiel.waw.pl

Monika Picheta
monika.picheta@magiel.waw.pl

Arleta Piłat
arleta.pilat@magiel.waw.pl

Basia Pudlarz
barbara.pudlarz@magiel.waw.pl

Lena Woźniak
lena.wozniak@magiel.waw.pl