Kolegium Redakcyjne


NMS MAGIEL
magiel@magiel.waw.pl

 

Redaktor Naczelna
Anna Lewicka
anna.lewicka@magiel.waw.pl

Zastępczyni Redaktor Naczelnej
Hanna Górczyńska
hanna.gorczynska@magiel.waw.pl

Zastępczyni Redaktor Naczelnej
Antonina Dybała
antonina.dybala@magiel.waw.pl

 

Patronaty
Sara Filipek
sara.filipek@magiel.waw.pl

 

Uczelnia (SGH)
Weronika Kościelewska
weronika.koscielewska@magiel.waw.pl

Uczelnia (UW)
Antonina Dybała
antonina.dybala@magiel.waw.pl

 

Polityka i Gospodarka
Aleksandra Gładka
aleksandra.gladka@magiel.waw.pl

 

Wywiad/Człowiek z pasją
Paweł Drubkowski
pawel.drubkowski@magiel.waw.pl

 

Felieton
Katarzyna Kołodziej
katarzyna.kolodziej@magiel.waw.pl

 

Film
Małgorzata Jackiewicz
malgorzata.jackiewicz@magiel.waw.pl

 

Muzyka
Alex Makowski
alex.makowski@magiel.waw.pl

 

Teatr
Radosław Góra
radoslaw.gora@magiel.waw.pl

 

Książka
Marta Dziedzicka
marta.dziedzicka@magiel.waw.pl

 

Warszawa
Marcin Czarnecki
marcin.czarnecki@magiel.waw.pl

 

Sport
Piotr Poteraj
piotr.poteraj@magiel.waw.pl

 

3po3
Marcin Kruk
marcin.kruk@magiel.waw.pl

 

Kto jest kim (SGH)
Wiktoria Kowalska
wiktoria.kowalska@magiel.waw.pl

 

Kto jest kim (UW)
Dominika Urbanik
dominika.urbanik@magiel.waw.pl

 

Technologie
Michał Hajdan
michal.hajdan@magiel.waw.pl

 

Czarno na Białym
Gosia Grochowska
malgorzata.grochowska@magiel.waw.pl

 

W Subiektywie
Aleksandra Czerwonka
aleksandra.czerwonka@magiel.waw.pl

 

Do Góry Nogami
Redaktor Nieodpowiedzialny
redaktor.nieodpowiedzialny@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dział Korekta
Marta Dziedzicka
marta.dziedzicka@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dział Foto
Elwira Szczęsna
elwira.szczesna@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dyrektor Artystyczny
Marcin Czajkowski
marcin.czajkowski@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dział Księgowy
Michał Hajdan
michal.hajdan@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dział Promocji i Reklamy
Justyna Ciszek
justyna.ciszek@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dział WWW
Marek Wrzos
marek.wrzos@magiel.waw.pl

 

Dział PR
Ewa Skierczyńska
ewa.skierczynska@magiel.waw.pl